ENUMERATION NATION

The Wild Life #53

Have you ever heard of the U.S. Census Bureau’s “American Community Survey”? You’d better hope that you are aren’t one of the unlucky three million Americans every year who are picked “at random” to complete it, or possibly face a fine of up to $5,000.00 and, or, imprisonment. Because if you are, you will basically have two choices. Either stand, and fight…or retire to the nearest fenced in green pasture with the rest of the Sheeple. I chose to fight.

3 thoughts on “ENUMERATION NATION

  1. Good for you, and by the way, they’re not going to bother you. I got a call last year from the CA Dept Health (my favorite folks) wishing to ask me some questions about my family’s health, including, of course, vaccinations. I politely declined. You’d have thought by their tone that I’d asked them to join my secret cult. To reiterate, keep quiet ’bout yer b’ness.

    Like

Leave a Reply

