ALLSTART CAMO PRO PAC: Powerful, Portable, and Renewable!

The Wild Life #21V

The five most horrifying words I’ve ever heard in deer camp are: “I missed a huge buck.” The second most horrifying words I’ve ever heard in deer camp are: “My truck battery is dead.” I happened to be the one who made both of these statements last season in our Idaho deer camp, and although I was powerless to do anything about the first situation, my ALLSTART Camo Pro Pac 555 portable power source got my Ford Explorer started again, charged up my GoPro, my Digital camera, and my hand held radios, and renewed my faith in the fact that not EVERYTHING manufactured in China today is junk. At 1700 Peak Amps for vehicle jump starting, and with a 300 Watt output to power computers, charge cell phones and cameras, and even run small electric appliances, it is one piece of equipment I now consider to be mandatory to have in camp, and at home. And besides, it’s camo!

Leave a Reply

